Leadership awards: who will you nominate?

NHS logo

Do you have a leader who you think deserves some recognition? If so, why not nominate them for an NHS Leadership Recognition Award?

The awards aim to reward and celebrate leaders at all levels, and across all professions, who have improved people’s health and the public’s experience of the NHS.

This year's categories are:

  • NHS Board / Governing Body of the Year
  • NHS Leader of Inclusivity of the Year
  • NHS Development Champion of the Year
  • NHS Innovator of the Year
  • NHS Leadership Recognition Award for Outstanding Collaborative Leadership
  • NHS Patient Champion of the Year
  • NHS Mentor / Coach of the Year
  • NHS Emerging Leader of the Year
  • NHS Inspirational Leader of the Year.

The closing date for nominations is 7th September – get yours in via the Leadership Recognition Awards website.

Published 26th August, 2015

Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)