BBR weekly update

Building Better Rotas Frontpage

Following last week’s NeedtoKnow message asking which stations are now ready to vote we have received confirmation of the following stations:

  • Berkhamsted
  • Brentwood
  • Ely
  • Halstead
  • Haverhill
  • St Neots
  • Tring

The voting period for these stations will be open until close of play on the 7th July 2019.  The vote will be based on the latest A&B options available in the latest packs shared with your working party representatives and also found on EAST24.

If you are eligible to vote on the above stations and wish to do so, please contact the respective AGM who will be managing the voting process for their station. If you require further information around the voting process please have a look at our voting mini guide.

Please feel free to contact if you need any further assistance with this process.


Published 27th June 2019 


Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)