Do you work alongside a great leader?

Side of RRV with lozenge

If your colleague has demonstrated excellent leadership this year, why not nominate them for an east of England NHS recognition award?

The NHS Leadership Recognition Awards celebrate leaders at all levels and across all professions who have ultimately improved people’s health and the public’s experience of the NHS.

This year's categories are:

  • NHS Board / Governing Body of the Year
  • NHS Leader of Inclusivity of the Year
  • NHS Development Champion of the Year
  • NHS Innovator of the Year
  • NHS Leadership Recognition Award for Outstanding Collaborative Leadership
  • NHS Patient Champion of the Year
  • NHS Mentor / Coach of the Year
  • NHS Emerging Leader of the Year
  • NHS Inspirational Leader of the Year.

The closing date for nominations is 7th September and you can nominate via the Leadership Recognition Awards website.

Published 30th June 2015 

Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)