Latest flu clinic dates

Flu Bugs

Looking to have your flu jab this week? Take a look at our latest list of clinics where you can get the #JabDone.

Bedford Office

Monday, 19th November - all day
Monday, 26th November - all day

Melbourn

Wednesday, 21st November, 11.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday, 28th November, 10.00am to 4.00pm

Chelmford

Tuesday, 20th November, 10.00am - 8:00pm
Friday, 23rd November, 10.00am - 6:00pm
Thursday, 29th November, 10.00am - 8:00pm

Ipswich

Friday, 16th November - 9.00am-8.00pm
Monday, 19th November - 9.00am-8.00pm

Bury St Edmunds

Friday, 30th November - 8.00am to 6.00pm

Sudbury

Sunday, 2nd December - 8.00am to 6.00pm

 

Published 15th November 2018

Please ensure if you are posting a comment, you must include your name in full (first and surname). Thank you.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)