P Drive switch off

upgrade

The Public drive (P Drive) is currently set to read only. We will be turning this drive off completely on Monday 14/01/19 at 8AM.

Migration of data has been taking place for over 6 months. The process has been well publicised but If you are still accessing files on P drive, this is your last week to finalise the transfer of data to S drive either yourself, or in liaison with the person who is responsible.

We will now be focussing our efforts on migrating Depts (I drive) by 31/03/19. Please be mindful of this date as just the same as Public, all data will need to be migrated by users themselves before the deadline.

If you need assistance, please log a ticket with the Service Desk.

Published 11th January 2019

Please ensure if you are posting a comment, you must include your name in full (first and surname). Thank you.

0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)