Don’t forget to nominate in NHS awards

Ambulance side shot

If you know someone at EEAST who deserves an NHS Leadership Recognition Award, don’t forget to nominate them before 30th September.

This year’s award categories are:

  • Leadership for Service Improvement and Innovation
  • Leading and Developing People
  • Inspirational Leader
  • Award for Leading Systems Transformation
  • Team Outstanding Achievement – Non Clinical
  • Team Outstanding Achievement – Clinical
  • Excellence in Patient Experience
  • Emerging Leader
  • Inclusive Leader
  • Living the Values
  • Patient Leader.

Anyone at any level can be put forward – so make your nomination via the Health Education England website and we could see an EEAST colleague celebrating in November!

Published 22nd September, 2016

Leave a Comment
Name (required)
Email Address (required, never displayed)
Enter a message

(all comments are moderated - your submission will be posted on approval.)